Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip Navigation
Information

Directory

Staff

Use 6 and the last four digits to make a phone call from an internal extension to another.
 
Area Code  
 
(760)
 
Name
Department
Phone
Email
Aguilar, Norma
Student Recruitment Coordinator
768-5637 naguilar@mail.sdsu.edu
Astorga, Georgette Cashier 768-5514 gastorga@mail.sdsu.edu
Bejarano, Marco A.
Custodian
768-5597 mbejaran@mail.sdsu.edu
Bojorquez, Aracely
International Programs & Academic Advising
768-5506 abojorqu@mail.sdsu.edu
Carrillo, Juan
Custodian Lead
768-5597 carrillo@mail.sdsu.edu
Castañeda, Donna
Associate Dean
768-5520 dcastaneda@mail.sdsu.edu
Cordova, Rosalyn Custodian 768-5597 rcordova@mail.sdsu.edu
De Anda, Charles Information Technology Consultant 768-5607 cdeanda@mail.sdsu.edu
Del Angel, Rosa
Continuing Education
357-7301 rdelangel@projects.sdsu.edu
Fajardo, Javier
Information Technology Consultant
768-5588 javier.fajardo@sdsu.edu
Ferreiro, Maria Fernanda
Development and Community Affairs
768-5540 mferreiro@mail.sdsu.edu
Fuentes, Susana
Continuing Education
768-5550 sfuentes@mail.sdsu.edu
Galindo, Sharabeth
Brawley Campus Coordinator
-5787 sgalindo@mail.sdsu.edu
Gomez, Jose Luis
Gardener
768-5604 jgomez@mail.sdsu.edu
Gonzalez, Adrian
IT Manager
768-5575 agonzale@mail.sdsu.edu
Gonzalez, Alejandrina
Instructional Services
768-5545 agonzal2@mail.sdsu.edu
Gonzalez, Melyssa
Student Life & Career Services Coordinator
768-5556 melyssa.gonzalez@mail.sdsu.edu
González, Roberto USDA-HSI Regional Director for SoCal & AZ 768-5523 rgonzalezjr@mail.sdsu.edu
Ingoglia, Danielle
Adminstrative Analyst
768-5661 ingoglia@mail.sdsu.edu
Landeros, Jose
Director of Development and Community Affairs
768-5569 jlanderos@sdsu.edu
Madero, Maribel
Director of Business Services
768-5515 maribel.madero@sdsu.edu
Murguia, Guadalupe
Student Affairs, A&R
768-5667 murguia@mail.sdsu.edu
Palma, Samuel
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
768-5520 spalma@mail.sdsu.edu
Peraza, Francisco
Financial Aid Advisor / Outreach & Recruitment
768-5627 fperaza@mail.sdsu.edu
Perez, Livier
Mini-Corps
768-5671 lperez@bcoe.org
Piña, Christina
Admissions & Records, A&R
768-5501 cpina@mail.sdsu.edu
Ponce, Gregorio
Dean of Campus
768-5520 gponce@mail.sdsu.edu
Preciado, Camilo
Groundsworker
768-5604 cpreciad@mail.sdsu.edu
Rahiotis, Miguel
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
768-5598 mrahioti@mail.sdsu.edu
Ramirez, Armando Foundation 768-5783 aramirez@projects.sdsu.edu
Ramirez, Karina Library 768-5547 kramirez@mail.sdsu.edu
Rivera, Araceli
Aztec Shops
768-5574 Araceli.Rivera@darth.sdsu.edu
Rivera, Dolores
Registrar, A&R
768-5517 dorivera@mail.sdsu.edu
Robles, Alicia
Business Office
768-5602 arobles@mail.sdsu.edu
Robles, Evid
Library
768-5620 e1robles@mail.sdsu.edu
Romero, Barbara
Freshman Admissions Officer and Advisor
768-5509 bromero@mail.sdsu.edu
Rossette, Douglas Custodian   drosette@mail.sdsu.edu
Singh, Martha
Cal-SOAP Assistant Director
768-5650 msingh@sandiegocalsoap.com
Teran, Clarissa P.
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs & Division of Education
768-5512 cteran@mail.sdsu.edu
Uriarte, Jesus
Information Technology Consultant
768-5553 juriarte@sdsu.edu
Vadillo, Veronica
Human Resources
768-5670 vvadillo@mail.sdsu.edu
Vega, Luciano Maintenance 768-5516 lvega@mail.sdsu.edu
Velarde, Oliver Information Technology Consultant 768-5608 ovelarde@mail.sdsu.edu
Vizcarra, Liliana English Language Skills Certification 768-5510 lvizcarra@mail.sdsu.edu
Wong, Betty
Credential Analyst
768-5551 bwong@mail.sdsu.edu
Yacopi, Americo
Academic Advisor/Outreach Worker
768-5503 ayacopi@mail.sdsu.edu