Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip Navigation
Information

Contact Directory

Faculty

Use 6 and the last four digits to make a phone call from an internal extension to another.

Area Code (760)

Faculty Directory
Name
Department
Phone
Email
Abarbanell, Linda Psychology 768-5678 labarbanell@mail.sdsu.edu
Abel-Samad, M. Public Administration    
Allegranza, Glen Public Administration   gallegra@mail.sdsu.edu
Altamirano, Magdalena Spanish 768-5614 altamira@mail.sdsu.edu
Alvarez Camacho, Guadalupe      
Anderholt, L. Brooks      
Andrews, Tria Division of Education   tandrews@mail.sdsu.edu
Araujo, Andrea Division of Education   aaraujo@mail.sdsu.edu
Binggeli, Amy Psychology   amy.bingeli@mail.sdsu.edu
Blumberg, Lou Psychology   lblumber@mail.sdsu.edu
Bodus, Stacy Liberal Studies 768-5536 sfurrer@mail.sdsu.edu
Boime, Eric History 768-5535 eboime@mail.sdsu.edu
Braun, Michael Criminal Justice 768-5531 mbraun@mail.sdsu.edu
Briggs, John Math 768-5531 jbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Burns, Robertta Public Administration   rburns@mail.sdsu.edu
Byrd, Krista Psychology   kbyrd@mail.sdsu.edu
Camargo, Esperanza. Criminal Justice 768-5542 ecamargo@mail.sdsu.edu
Campos, Lori
Division of Education   lcampos@mail.sdsu.edu
Carlson, Beverly School of Nursing   bcarlson@mail.sdsu.edu
Carter, Harold Criminal Justice   hcarter@mail.sdsu.edu
Castañeda, Donna Psychology/Division Chair 768-5586 dcastaneda@mail.sdsu.edu
Castañeda, Gary History/Political Science   gcastane@mail.sdsu.edu
Contreras, Carmina International Business   ccontrer@mail.sdsu.edu
Cordero, Elizabeth Psychology 768-5610 ecordero@mail.sdsu.edu
Cota, Raymond Criminal Justice  
Raymond.Cota@imperial.courts.ca.gov
Crockett Kelley Public Administration 768-5542 kcrockett@mail.sdsu.edu
Duling, Dyann Division of Education   dyannduling@yahoo.com
Engstrom, David      
Enriquez, Susana Linguistics   senriquez@mail.sdsu.edu
Fisher, Carol Division of Education   Cfisher2@mail.sdsu.edu
Fuentes, Suzanna CTR for Individual & Prof Training/Linguistics 768-5550 sfuentes@mail.sdsu.edu
Gaede, Robert M. Music   rgaede@mail.sdsu.edu
Gates, Michael      
Gonzalez-Reyes, Pablo Sociology   pgonzale@mail.sdsu.edu
Greiner, Lydia School of Nursing   lhgreiner@gmail.com
Hatton, D. Nursing    
Hernando-Llorens, Belen Division of Education 768-5616  
Hernandez, Daniel Division of Education   dannyhdez6@hotmail.com
Hernandez, Luis G. Division of Education 768-5504 luis.hernandez@mail.sdsu.edu
Herrera, Carlos History 768-5644 cherrer@mail.sdsu.edu
Hitch, Neal      
Hohman, Melinda Social Work    
Hoyt, Helina Nursing Program Coordinator 768-5680 hhoyt@mail.sdsu.edu
Humes, Kimberly      
Jaime, Stephen School of Nursing   misfits92251@yahoo.com
Jancsics, David   768-5659 djancsics@sdsu.edu
Jones, Loring      
Kanaan, David   768-5577 dkanaan@sdsu.edu
Ketchum, Monica History   mketchum@mail.sdsu.edu
Kofford, Bret English 768-5679 bkofford@mail.sdsu.edu
Kofford, Sandra Division of Education   skofford@icoe.org
Lam, Gabriel Criminal Justice   gbrlam@aol.com
Lang, Kathleen Psychology   klang@mail.sdsu.edu 
Lanuza, Fredrick Division of Education   freddylanuza@gmail.com
Layaye, Barbara Division of Education 768-5578 blayaye@mail.sdsu.edu
Lemus, Ivet      
Lohr, Diana Division of Education   dlohr45@gmail.com
Lucio, Nancy Division of Education   nlucio@cusdk12.org
Martinez, Juanita Nursing   jmartinez@mail.sdsu.edu
Martinez, Mario  Physics/Chem/Edu   mariom@calexico.k12.ca.us
Marty, K Geology    
Mathiesen, Sally School of Social Work    smathiesen@sbcglobal.net
McFadden, Laine Division of Education   lmcfadden@ecesd.org
Miles, Alma Division of Education   amiles@icoe.org
Mosier, Laura      
Murray, Charlotte Biology   charlotte.murray@imperial.edu
Murton, Harriot RWS   hmurton@mail.sdsu.edu
Nava-Bermudez, Rosalinda Psychology   rosienava4@gmail.com
Nebel,Grant Natural Science    
Neumann, Richard DOE/Division Chair 768-5539 rneumann@mail.sdsu.edu
Qin, Huan   768-5591 qhin@sdsu.edu
Palese, Kathryn School of Arts   kpalese@mail.sdsu.edu
Parker, Richard Public Administration   parker3@mail.sdsu.edu
Payne, Bill Reference Librarian 768-5626 bpayne@mail.sdsu.edu
Pearson, David Division of Professional Studies 768-5513 dpearson@mail.sdsu.edu
Ponce, Gregorio Dean of Campus 768-5659 gponce@mail.sdsu.edu
Preciado, Jesus Criminal Justice/Public Administration   jpreciad@mail.sdsu.edu
Ramirez-Pimienta, Juan Carlos Spanish 768-5613 jcramire@rohan.sdsu.edu
Ranasinghe, Kelly  Criminal Justice   kelly.ranasinghe@gmail.com
Rasmussen, Lucinda Social Work    
Renison, John
Public Administration
  JohnRenison@co.imperial.ca.us
Rodriguez, Ericka      
Rodriguez, Keila Division of Education   krodriguez@icoe.org
Romero, Barbara Psychology 768-5509 bromero@mail.sdsu.edu
Rousseau, Bill Theater   wroussea@mail.sdsu.edu
Sanchez, Richard Division of Education   rsanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
Sanchez-Dominguez, Romano Spanish   rdominguez@mail.sdsu.edu
Santos, Art Criminal Justice / Psycology   asantos@mail.sdsu.edu
Sherlock, Warren Psychology   wsherloc@mail.sdsu.edu
Sievertson, Michelle Geography   msievertson@mail.sdsu.edu
Shumaker, Jeanette English 768-5524 jshumake@mail.sdsu.edu
Soto, Lisa 
Division of Education
  arsoto@icoe.org
Stampfl, Barry English 768-5534 bstampfl@mail.sdsu.edu
Suits, Virginia Division of Education   vsuits@mail.sdsu.edu
Verzi, Diana Math 768-5531 dverzi@mail.sdsu.edu
Villalobos, Jorge Linguistics   jvillalobos@calexico.k12.ca.us
Weinrich, James Psychology   jweinric@mail.sdsu.edu
Wainwright, Mary Jo History   maryjo.wainwright@imperial.edu
Wells, David International Business   dwells@mail.sdsu.edu
White, Kevin Political Science   kwhite@mail.sdsu.edu
Wilcox, Susan Division of Education   spechtl@cusdk12.org
Wilson, Ron RWS   rwilson@mail.sdsu.edu
Zuniga, Ernie Social Work Field Education 768-5526 ezunigamsw@att.net