Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip Navigation
Arts & Sciences Division
Some links of this website are to Portable Document Format Files that require Adobe Reader.
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Arts & Sciences Division

Full Time Faculty

       
Linda Abarbanell Psychology 768-5678 labarbanell@mail.sdsu.edu
Altamirano, Magdalena Spanish 768-5614 altamira@mail.sdsu.edu
Boime, Eric History 768-5535 eboime@mail.sdsu.edu
Castañeda, Donna Psychology 768-5586 dcastaneda@mail.sdsu.edu
Champion, Laurie English 768-5577 champion@mail.sdsu.edu
Cordero Elizabeth Psychology 768-5610 ecordero@mail.sdsu.edu
Herrera, Carlos History 768-5644 cherrer@mail.sdsu.edu
Ramirez-Pimienta, Juan Carlos Spanish 768-5613 jcramire@rohan.sdsu.edu
Shumaker, Jeanette English 768-5524 jshumake@mail.sdsu.edu
Stampfl, Barry English 768-5534 bstampfl@mail.sdsu.edu
Verzi, Diana Math 768-5531 dverzi@mail.sdsu.edu
       

Full Time Lecturers

   
       
Fuentes, Susana Linguistics 768-5550 sfuentes@mail.sdsu.edu
Kofford, Bret  English 768-5579 bkofford@mail.sdsu.edu
     

Emeritus Faculty

   
       
Dunn, Roger Psychology 768-5543 rdunn@mail.sdsu.edu
Polich, John History 768-5645