Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip Navigation
Arts & Sciences Division
Some links of this website are to Portable Document Format Files that require Adobe Reader.
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Arts & Sciences Division

Full Time Faculty

       
Abarbanell, Linda Psychology 768-5678 labarbanell@sdsu.edu
Altamirano, Magdalena Spanish 768-5614 altamira@sdsu.edu
Boime, Eric History 768-5535 eboime@sdsu.edu
Castañeda, Donna Psychology 768-5586 dcastaneda@sdsu.edu
Cordero Elizabeth Psychology 768-5610 ecordero@sdsu.edu
Herrera, Carlos History 768-5644 cherrer@sdsu.edu
Qin, Huan Mathematics 768-5591 hqin@sdsu.edu
Ramirez-Pimienta, Juan Carlos Spanish 768-5613 juan.ramirez@sdsu.edu
Shumaker, Jeanette English 768-5524 jshumake@sdsu.edu
Stampfl, Barry English 768-5534 bstampfl@sdsu.edu
       

Full Time Lecturers

   
       
Bodus, Stacey Liberal Studies 768-5536 sfurrer@sdsu.edu
Fuentes, Susana Linguistics 768-5550 sfuentes@sdsu.edu
Kofford, Bret  English 768-5579 bkofford@sdsu.edu
     

Emeritus Faculty

   
       
Dunn, Roger Psychology   rdunn@sdsu.edu
Polich, John History   jpolich@sdsu.edu